Board Trustees

Tania Center

Annie Lucas

Dean Nahas

Isabel Rasoilo

Natalie Swiatek

Board Officers

Judy Sturm

Evelyn Hecker
Daniel Frisch
Gary Bryant

Annie R. Lucas



  • Joseph Daniel, MA
    Executive Director

  • Jeanette Mancuso
    Administrative Services Director

  • Jessica Zucker MA, LPC
    Clinical Services Director

  • Brenda Rivera, Executive Assistant



  • Maria Wiener MSW, LCSW Clinician

  • Carol Goldblatt APN, LCSW Clinician

  • Program Coordinator

  • Krista Smith, LSW
    Child Services Clinician

  • Shaquana Duncanson,
    PC/CO Counselor


  • Edith Kanski LPN, Nurse Case Manager

  • Kathleen Waldron APN, PhD,
    Nurse Practitioner

  • Genevieve Rothlisberger MSW, LCSW
    Associate Clinical Services Director

  • Jacob Kafka, LSW
    PC and Co-Occurring Clinician

  • Kristin Caccavale, LAC
    PC and Co-Occurring Clinician

  • Joyce O’Shea APN (OP APN)

  • Cecilia Rabess APN (OP APN)

  • Jennifer Arrendell, PC Clinician

  • Denise Guinote, Receptionist (Outpatient)

  • Keisha Caroll, Billing Manager

  • Biren Parikh, Finance Director

  • Eldon McAuley
    Building Security & Maintenance


117-119 Roosevelt Avenue
Plainfield, NJ 07060

  • Facebook - Black Circle

CenterPath Wellness is a 501©3 private, not-for-profit community mental health clinic providing mental health, addictions, and wellness and recovery services to the residents of Union County and North Plainfield since 1944. (Formerly UCPC Behavioral Health Care)

Copyright © 2018. CenterPath Wellness. All Rights Reserved.

This website, its contents and copy, is the exclusive property of and may not be reproduced, modified, and/or copied without prior written authorization. Website design by PSCreative